Holiday Hours

2023

January

Monday, January 2- New Year’s Day Observed- our office is closed

Monday, January 16- Martin Luther King- our office is closed

February

Monday, February 20- Admin Work day- our office is closed

March

Monday, March 13-Friday, March 17- Admin work we- our office is

April

Friday, April 7- Vernal holiday- our office is closed

May

Friday, May 19- Admin work day- our office is closed

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day- our office is closed

June

Monday, June 19- Friday, June 23- Admin work week- our office is closed

July

Tuesday, July 4- Independence Day- our office is closed

Friday, July 21- Admin work day- our office is closed

August

Friday, August 18- Admin work day- our office is closed

September

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day- our office is closed

Friday, September 22- Admin Day- our office is closed

October

Monday, October 9 -US Indigenous People’s Day- our office is closed

Monday, October 23-Friday,October 27- Admin work week- our office is closed

November

Friday, November 10-Admin Day- our office is closed

Thursday- Friday, November 23-24- Thanksgiving- our office is closed

December

Friday December 22 -Monday, December 25 Christmas Eve and Christmas Day observed- our office is closed

Tuesday, December 26- Thursday, December 28- Admin work week- our office is closed

Friday, December 29 – Monday, January 1 New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day observed- our office is closed