Holiday Hours

Rebecca Kitson Law Offices will be closed these days in 2022

January

Monday, January 3- New Year’s Day Observed- our offices are closed

Monday, January 17- Martin Luther King- our offices are closed

February

Monday, February 21- Admin Work day- our offices are closed

March

Friday, March 18th- Admin work day- our offices are closed

April

Friday, April 15th- Vernal holiday- our offices are closed

May

Friday, May 20th- Admin work day- our offices are closed

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day- our offices are closed

June

Friday, June 17- Admin work day- our offices are closed

July

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day- our offices are closed

Friday, July 22- Admin work day- our offices are closed

August

Friday, August 19th- Admin work day- our offices are closed

September

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day- our offices are closed

Monday, September 12-Friday, September 16- Admin work week- our offices are closed

October

Monday, October 10 -US Indigenous People’s Day- our offices are closed

Monday, October 24-Friday,October 28- Admin work week- our offices are closed

November

Monday, November 21- Wednesday, November 23- Admin work week- our offices are closed

Thursday- Friday, November 24-25 – Thanksgiving- our offices are closed

December

Friday December 23 -Monday, December 26 Christmas Eve and Christmas Day observed- our offices are closed

Tuesday, December 27- Thursday, December 29- Admin work week- our offices are closed

Friday, December 30 – Monday, January 2 New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day observed- our offices are closed